The Legal Aid Society of Mid-New York, Inc.
"Serving the Legal Needs of Low Income People Since 1952"

Utica | Syracuse | Binghamton | Watertown | Oswego | Oneonta | Cooperstown | Farmworker Law Project
Board | Management & Administration | Legal Staff | Support Staff
subglobal8 link | subglobal8 link | subglobal8 link | subglobal8 link | subglobal8 link | subglobal8 link | subglobal8 link

This is the logo of the Legal Aid Society of Mid-New York, representing service to both our urban and rural clients. This is a Donate Now! button.

Who We Are
Monday March 30 2020

Officers & Members of the Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors is made up of attorneys appointed by local bar associations, as well as clients and other community volunteers. We thank them for their ongoing commitment to low-income people, seniors and victims of violence throughout our service area.


Suba Viswanathan, Esq.
(Onondaga County)

1st Vice President:
Mary Lannon Fangio, Esq.
(Onondaga County)

2nd Vice President:
Anne Wright
(Oneida County)

Daniel B. Berman, Esq.
(Onondaga County)


Walter Bowler, Esq.
(Onondaga County)

Angela Carter
(Oneida County)

Scott Clippinger, Esq.
(Chenango County)

William O.J. Graves, Esq.
(Broome County)

Lawrence Hasseler, Esq.
(Jefferson County)

Derrick Johnson
(Onondaga County)

Daniel Kornfeld, Esq.
(Onondaga County)

Ronald Lanouette, Jr., Esq.
(Broome County)

EdieMarie Lind
(Broome County)

Tamara McGill
(Onondaga County)

Kim Mitchell
(Oneida County)

Delphine O'Rourke, Esq.
(Broome County)

Joanne Piersma, Esq.
(Oswego County)

Randy J. Schaal, Esq.
(Madison County)

Donald J. Snyder, Esq.
(Herkimer County)

Stewart L. Weisman, Esq.
(Onondaga County)

Luz Zayas
(Oneida County)

LSC's support for this website is limited to those activities that are consistent with LSC restrictions.
About Us | Contact Us | ©2019 Legal Aid Society of Mid-New York, Inc.